Free Download: Count Bass D – Robbed Without A Pistol

It’s hard to pass up on free beats, especially when Count Bass D is at the helm banging them out. Officially sanctioned Count Bass D instrumental project, served up at the glorious cost of zero dollars.

DOWNLOAD: Count Bass D – Robbed Without A Pistol [Instrumental Album]

Tracklisting after da jump..

1. 95 Chop
2. No More Arguing
3. Sunshine
4. Get Busy
5. You’re Better Than All the Rest
6. Fly Thyme
7. Hurry
8. Welcome to the Spot
9. Gerald and Sean
10. I’m Still Paranoid
11. Down To Get It
12. Believe Me
13. All Shook Up
14. J.P. Organ
15. I’ll Always Stay
16. I Don’t Need This

Leave a Reply